Fun News For Rookskill Fans

For fans of THE CHARMED CHILDREN OF ROOKSKILL CASTLE, I’ve got some fun news to report.

First, CHARMED CHILDREN has been shortlisted for the Pacific Northwest Booksellers Association 2017 awards. This is a terrific honor, and I’m among some amazing authors.

And second, I’ve been selected as a Spirit of Texas Reading Program middle school author for 2017, which means that libraries in Texas will have access to extended materials prepared for middle school readers, all about CHARMED CHILDREN. And if you live in Texas, I’ll be there to visit schools!

Thanks to all of you who have loved this book and helped its success.

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>