Posts Categorized: News

Fun News For Rookskill Fans

For fans of THE CHARMED CHILDREN OF ROOKSKILL CASTLE, I’ve got some fun news to report. First, CHARMED CHILDREN has been shortlisted for the Pacific Northwest Booksellers Association 2017 awards. This is a terrific honor, and I’m among some amazing authors. And second, I’ve been selected as a Spirit of Texas Reading Program middle school… Read more »