Posts Categorized: News

Coming in 2020…

I have exciting news for fans of THE CHARMED CHILDREN OF ROOKSKILL CASTLE. I’m currently at work on a companion novel, tentatively titled… THE WITCH’S WATCH. Here’s a brief teaser: Isaac Wolf is a Jewish refugee from Germany in 1942 when he stumbles into a powerful magic. He thinks he can use it for the… Read more »

Happy Halloween!

Once again, it’s that Halloween time! Calling all ghosts and goblins! Especially those who love to read, and who have enough candy to last a lifetime. Curious City is once again hosting TrickorReaters for Halloween, and THE CHARMED CHILDREN OF ROOKSKILL CASTLE is participating. Here’s the direct link to what you’ll find about Rookskill Castle… Read more »

Fun News For Rookskill Fans

For fans of THE CHARMED CHILDREN OF ROOKSKILL CASTLE, I’ve got some fun news to report. First, CHARMED CHILDREN has been shortlisted for the Pacific Northwest Booksellers Association 2017 awards. This is a terrific honor, and I’m among some amazing authors. And second, I’ve been selected as a Spirit of Texas Reading Program middle school… Read more »